Sonya Belousova & Giona Ostinelli - The Witcher (Music from the Netflix Series) - 2X Vinyl LP

Sonya Belousova & Giona Ostinelli - The Witcher (Music from the Netflix Series) - 2X Vinyl LP

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

Finally, the soundtrack to The Witcher (Music from the Netflix Series) is now available on vinyl! Composed by award-winning pianist Sonya Belousova and critically-acclaimed composer Giona Ostinelli. The album’s vinyl edition arrives as a 2-LP deluxe gatefold set and features music from Netflix’s latest fantasy drama.  Included within the vinyl edition is an exclusive bonus track entitled "You Think You're Safe" featuring actor Joey Batey, (Jaskier) who also performs on the album’s viral hit  "Toss A Coin To Your Witcher". 

Of the soundtrack, composers Sonya Belousova and Giona Ostinelli say, “The best part of scoring The Witcher is the constant stream of unlimited creative opportunities this unique and vast universe provides. We wrote and produced songs, folk tunes, dances, and score, collaborated with virtuoso soloists and phenomenal artists, recorded unique historical instruments, many of which were crafted specifically for The Witcher, as well as personally performed and recorded over 60 instruments in order to create over 8 hours of an exciting original soundtrack.” 

The Witcher tells the story of Geralt of Rivia, a mutated monster-hunter for hire, as he journeys toward his destiny in a turbulent world where people often prove more wicked than beasts. The LP release features two discs pressed on black vinyl.


A1. Geralt of Rivia
A2. Toss A Coin To Your Witcher (feat. Joey Batey)
A3. Happy Childhoods Make For Dull Company (feat. Rodion Belousov)
A4. They’re Alive (feat. Lindsay Deutsch & Burak Besir)
A5. The Time of Axe and Sword Is Now (feat. Declan de Barra & Lindsay Deutsch)
A6. I’m Helping the Idiot (feat. Arngeir Hauksson)
A7. Her Sweet Kiss (feat. Joey Batey)

B1. The Last Rose of Cintra (feat. Declan de Barra)
B2. Late Wee Pups Don’t Get to Bark (feat. Lindsay Deutsch)
B3. Tomorrow I’ll Leave Blaviken For Good
B4. It’s an Ultimatum
B5. Round of Applause (feat. Rodion Belousov)
B6. Giltine the Artist
B7. You Think You’re Safe (feat. Joey Batey)
B8. The Knight Who Was Taught to Save Dragons (feat. Rodion Belousov)
B9. Everytime You Leave

C1. The Fishmonger’s Daughter (feat. Joey Batey)
C2. Man in Black
C3. The Great Cleansing (feat. Lindsay Deutsch)
C4. Four Mark (feat. Rodion Belousov)
C5. Here’s Your Destiny
C6. Today Isn’t Your Day Is It
C7. The End’s Beginning (feat. Declan de Barra)

D1. The Pensive Dragon Inn (feat. Lindsay Deutsch)
D2. You’ll Have to Fight It Until Dawn
D3. A Gift for the Princess
D4. Battle of Marnadal
D5. The Song of the White Wolf (feat. Declan de Barra)